Beckhoff China

Beckhoff China

Unternehmenszentrale
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
5th Floor,
No. 163 Jiang Chang San Road
Shanghai Shibei Industrial New Zone
Shanghai, 200436
P. R. China

Zentrale
Telefon:+ 86 21 / 66 31 26 66 Telefax:+ 86 21 / 66 31 56 96 info@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Vertrieb
sales@beckhoff.com.cn

Support
Telefon:+ 86 21 / 66 31 26 66 Telefax:+ 86 21 / 66 31 56 96 support@beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Beijing
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 407, Xinjiegaohe Building,
No.3 Xinjiekou North Street
Xicheng District
Peking 100035
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 10 / 82 20 00 36 Telefax:+ 86 10 / 82 20 00 39 beijing@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Guangzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
2603, Building G, G.T. Land Plaza
No.16 Zhujiang East Road
Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe District
Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, 510623
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 20 / 38 01 03 00 Telefax:+ 86 20 / 38 01 03 03 guangzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Chengdu
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 2305, Bai-yang Building,
No.18 Dong Yu Street, Jinjiang District,
Chengdu, Sichuan Province, 610016
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 28 / 86 20 25 81 Telefax:+ 86 28 / 86 20 25 82 chengdu@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Wuhan
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1803, 18/F.,
Wuhan Zhongshang Plaza,
NO.7, Zhongnan Road
Wuhan, Hubei
P.R. China

Telefon:+ 86 27 / 87 71 19 92 Telefax:+ 86 27 / 87 71 19 16 wuhan@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Shenyang
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1803, L’Anenue
No.10 Hui Gong Street
Shen he district
Shenyang City, 110013, Liaoning Province
P.R. China

Telefon:+86 24 / 22 78 88 96 Telefax:+86 24 / 22 78 88 98 shenyang@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Qingdao
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 349, Building A, Rubber Valley
No.43 Zhenzhou road,
Qingdao, Shandong Province
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 532 / 82 84 21 99 Telefax:+ 86 532 / 82 84 21 99 - 85 qingdao@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Hefei
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 606, Landmark D,
No.288, Huaining road,
Hefei, Anhui Province
P.R. China

Telefon:+ 86 551 / 65 54 35 13 - 8001 Telefax:+ 86 551 / 65 54 37 13 hefei@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Hangzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1007, China Resources Building A,
No.1366, Qianjiang road,
Jianggan District,
Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 571 / 87 65 27 86 - 8008 Telefax:+ 86 571 / 87 65 27 85 hangzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Ningbo
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 2010, Tianyuan Building,
No. 9 South Jiefang Road,
Ningbo, Zhejiang Province
P.R. China

Telefon:+ 86 574 / 87 20 33 35 Telefax:+ 86 551 / 87 20 33 36 ningbo@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Shenzhen
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room A1003, Chuangwei Building,
No.8 South Gaoxin road,
Science Park, Nanshan District
Shenzhen, Guangdong Province
P.R.China

Telefon:+ 86 755 / 23 60 32 32 Telefax:+ 86 755 / 23 60 32 33 shenzhen@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Nanjing
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1401, B-2 Building,
No.13 Lvdu Avenue
Yuhuatai District
Nanjing, Jiangsu Province
P.R. China

Telefon:+ 86 25 / 85 86 22 71 Telefax:+ 86 25 / 85 86 22 73 nanjing@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Wuxi
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 2010, Building A, Wanda Plaza,
No.51 Liangxi Road, Hubin district,
Wuxi, Jiangsu Province
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 510 / 85 81 93 06 Telefax:+ 86 510 / 85 80 93 06 wuxi@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Xi’an
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
16C Laosanjie Century Star Mansion
No. 88 South 2nd Ring (West Section)
Yanta district
Xi’an, Shanxi Province
P.R. China

Telefon:+ 86 29 / 88 49 99 08 Telefax:+ 86 29 / 81 77 33 23 xian@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Changsha
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 9043A, Zhongtian Plaza,
No.766 Wu YI Avenue, Furong District,
Changsha, Hunan Province, 410005
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 731 / 89 60 89 50 Telefax:+ 86 731 / 89 60 89 51 changsha@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Suzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 2202, ZhongxinHuijin Mansion,
No.123, East Suzhou Avenue,
Suzhou Industrial Park,
Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 512 / 62 85 22 07 Telefax:+ 86 512 / 62 85 21 56 suzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Chongqing
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 2-13, Mercury Technology Building
No.3 Middle Huangshan Avenue
Chongqing
P.R.China

Telefon:+ 86 23 / 67 39 8175 Telefax:+ 86 23 / 67 39 8175 608 chongqing@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Zhengzhou
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1311, Ping‘an Insurance Building
No.68, Jingsan Rd, Jinshui District,
Zhengzhou, Henan Province
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 371 / 61 73 25 82 Telefax:+ 86 371 / 61 73 25 80 zhengzhou@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Kunming
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1202, Hongta Building
No.155-1, Beijing Rd,
Kunming, Yunnan Province
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 871 / 63 55 06 36 Telefax:+ 86 871 / 63 21 18 89 kunming@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Jinan
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 307-308, Huate Square,
No.17703, Jingshi Road,
Lixia District,
P.R.China

Telefon:+ 86 531 / 67 89 75 52 Telefax:+ 86 531 / 67 89 75 52 - 803 jinan@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn

Niederlassung Tianjin
Beckhoff Automation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room B303, No.99 East building,
Liu Wei Rd, Hedong District,
P. R. China

Telefon:+ 86 22 / 58 29 11 12 Telefax:+ 86 22 / 58 29 11 12 - 11 tianjin@beckhoff.com.cn
www.beckhoff.com.cn